Skip to content

Youth of the Year Award

The Youth of the Year Award was created in 2005 to honor the VMHA Youth who have gone above and beyond their duty to support the VMHA and the Morgan Horse through promotion and volunteerism. This recognition has been observed by their peers and other VMHA members.

Award Recipients

2001 Katie Mack
2002 Ashley Fleck
2003 Jennifer Russell
2004 Heather Curler
2005 Brittany Collins & Ashly Fleck
2007 Jessica Sanderson & Molly Harvey
2008 Jessica Sanderson & Molly Harvey
2009 Meghan Harvey & Jessica Sanderson
2010 Alexandra Glover
2011 Ariel Blackett
2012 Ariel Blackett
2013 Cassie Mayer
2014 Cassie Mayer
2015 Bethany Towne